ksc-fitness-experience

KSC Fitness Experience

 

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Friday 22nd Dec 6:00AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday 23rd Dec 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Sunday 24th Dec Closed
Monday 25th Dec Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Thursday 28th Dec 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Friday 29th Dec 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Saturday 30th Dec 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Sunday 31st Jan Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Normal Hours
Please note there is no childminding over the Christmas Break. Child minding will recommence on Monday 8th January 2018. There will be no childminding on Tuesday evenings or Saturday mornings throughout January.

There will be no Pilates, Transform, strength 2 strength or staying active during the Christmas break, all classes will recommence on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

Public Holiday Opening Hours

8:30AM to 12:30 PM
Please note there is no childminding on public holidays.